Contacts

Executive Assistant Tracy Vinson
tvinson@mhfc.org

Main Phone
919.833.2834
888.305.4321

Fax 919.755.1833

Vice President of Advancement Polly Willis
pwillis@mhfc.org

Administrative Assistant Jennifer Cooper
jcooper@mhfc.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Jeannie Norris, Director
jnorris@mhfc.org | 919.754.3629

Pam Powell, Coordinator
ppowell@mhfc.org | 919.754.3643

DEVELOPMENT

Halie Sue Clifton, Major & Planned Gifts Officer
hclifton@mhfc.org | 919.754.3620
NCCUMC Districts: Fairway, Heritage

Regina Hawse, Development Officer, Wilmington
rhawse@mhfc.org | 910.471.6088
NCCUMC Districts: Harbor, Gateway

Donna Tate, Development Officer, Raleigh
dtate@mhfc.org | 919.754.3621
NCCUMC Districts: Capital, Corridor

Cindy Tripp, Development Officer, Bethel
ctripp@mhfc.org | 252.717.6505
NCCUMC Districts: Beacon, Sound

FOSTER CARE & ADOPTION
Foster Care and Foster to Adopt

Traditional, therapeutic, rapid response
FosterAndAdopt@mhfc.org | 888.305.4321, ext. 6

Private Adoptions

Birth parents contact:
Specialist Laura Mayer Green
adopt@mhfc.org | 910.538.2089

Adoptive parents contact:
Supervisor Michelle Kennedy
adopt@mhfc.org | 252.916.8677

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES
The Jordan Child & Family Enrichment Center

Director Paula Brown
pbrown@mhfc.org
1305 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh NC 27605
919.833.5428 | fax 919.833.5441

The Barbara H. Curtis Center

Director Julie Glasgow
jglasgow@mhfc.org
1930 Milburnie Road
Raleigh NC 27610
919.803.7308

MHC Early Childhood Services

Director Katherine Hutchens
khutchens@mhfc.org
919.754.3679

JUVENILE JUSTICE – RESIDENTIAL
Multipurpose Homes
Transitional Living Homes
Crisis & Assessment Centers
  • Bridges Crisis & Assessment Center, Winston-Salem
    Director Sharon Singletary
    ssingletary@mhfc.org | phone 336.515.0614 | fax 336.515.0658
  • Insight Crisis & Assessment Center, Butner
    Operations Manager Helen Avis
    havis@mhfc.org | phone 919.808.5951 | fax 919.334.6474
  • Western Area Crisis & Assessment Center, Asheville
    Operations Manager Christine Collins
    ccollins@mhfc.org | phone 828.338.8340 | fax 828.412.3460
SPECIALIZED SERVICES – FACT

Program Manager Cindy Cooke
ccooke@mhfc.org

Day Treatment, Level III Group Homes, Outpatient Services

120B Henderson Dr., Jacksonville NC 28540
fact@mhfc.org | 910.346.3744  | fax 919.334.6476