Contacts

EXECUTIVE

President / CEO Rev. Bruce E. Stanley
bstanley@mhfc.org

Executive Assistant Tracy Vinson
tvinson@mhfc.org

OPERATIONS

Vice President Kenneth D. Perry
kperry@mhfc.org

Quality Improvement Director Susan Frankfort
sfrankfort@mhfc.org

Consultation & Program Development Director Ellen Scarborough
escarborough@mhfc.org

PROGRAMS

Vice President Ben Sanders
bsanders@mhfc.org

Senior Director of Staff Development Lynda Hicks
lhicks@mhfc.org

Director of Staff Recruitment Veronica Soles
vsoles@mhfc.org

Director of Program Administration
Christine O’Brien, cobrien@mhfc.org

FINANCE

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Peter Williams
pwilliams@mhfc.org

Controller Pam Patrick
ppatrick@mhfc.org

Human Resources Director Kenetra Dickerson
kdickerson@mhfc.org

ADVANCEMENT

Vice President Polly Willis
pwillis@mhfc.org

Administrative Assistant Jennifer Cooper
jcooper@mhfc.org

Vice President of Advancement Polly Willis
pwillis@mhfc.org

Administrative Assistant Jennifer Cooper
jcooper@mhfc.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Jeannie Norris, Director
jnorris@mhfc.org | 919.754.3629

Pam Powell, Coordinator
ppowell@mhfc.org | 919.754.3643

DEVELOPMENT

Halie Sue Clifton, Major & Planned Gifts Officer
hclifton@mhfc.org | 919.754.3620
NCCUMC Districts: Fairway, Heritage

Regina Hawse, Development Officer, Wilmington
rhawse@mhfc.org | 910.471.6088
NCCUMC Districts: Harbor, Gateway

Donna Tate, Development Officer, Raleigh
dtate@mhfc.org | 919.754.3621
NCCUMC Districts: Capital, Corridor

Cindy Tripp, Development Officer, Bethel
ctripp@mhfc.org | 252.717.6505
NCCUMC Districts: Beacon, Sound

FOSTER CARE & ADOPTION

Director Erica Burgess
eburgess@mhfc.org

Foster Care and Foster to Adopt

Traditional, therapeutic, rapid response
FosterAndAdopt@mhfc.org | 888.305.4321, ext. 6

Private Adoptions

Birth parents contact:
Specialist Laura Mayer Green
adopt@mhfc.org | 910.538.2089

Adoptive parents contact:
Supervisor Michelle Kennedy
adopt@mhfc.org | 252.916.8677

EARLY CHILDHOOD SERVICES

Director Katherine Hutchens
khutchens@mhfc.org

Associate Director Julie Glasgow
jglasgow@mhfc.org

The Jordan Child & Family Enrichment Center

1305 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh NC 27605
919.833.5428 | fax 919.833.5441

preliminary application – Jordan Center

FAMILY PRESERVATION

Director Teneisha Towe
ttowe@mhfc.org

New Hanover County Family Preservation

Coordinator Kelly Campbell
kcampbell@mhfc.org | 910.233.4920

Region 10 Family Preservation

Specialist Marcella Ference
mference@mhfc.org | 252.423.0113

JUVENILE JUSTICE – RESIDENTIAL

Director Shannon Tuzo
stuzo@mhfc.org

Multipurpose Homes

Coordinator TreNeice Townes
ttownes@mhfc.org | 252.312.6484

Transitional Living Homes

Coordinator Kristen Tettemer
ktettemer@mhfc.org | 252.649.5501

Crisis & Assessment Centers

Coordinator Kristen Tettemer
ktettemer@mhfc.org | 252.649.5501

  • Bridges Crisis & Assessment Center, Winston-Salem
    Director Sharon Singletary
    ssingletary@mhfc.org | phone 336.515.0614 | fax 336.515.0658
  • Insight Crisis & Assessment Center, Butner
    Operations Manager Helen Avis
    havis@mhfc.org | phone 919.808.5951 | fax 919.334.6474
  • Western Area Crisis & Assessment Center, Asheville
    Operations Manager Carrie Menke
    cmenke@mhfc.org | phone 828.338.8340 | fax 828.412.3460
JUVENILE JUSTICE SERVICES – COMMUNITY

Director Teneisha Towe
ttowe@mhfc.org

Coordinator David Nunnery
dnunnery@mhfc.org | 919.818.6845

SPECIALIZED SERVICES – FACT

Director Teneisha Towe
ttowe@mhfc.org

Program Manager Cindy Cooke
ccooke@mhfc.org

Day Treatment, Level III Group Homes, Outpatient Services

120B Henderson Dr., Jacksonville NC 28540
fact@mhfc.org | 910.346.3744  | fax 919.334.6476

application form | day treatment / residential checklist | outpatient checklist