Team up for kids

When you raise 1K for 1Kid, you are covering the needs of one child for a year. You are keeping a child safe and loved.

1K for 1Kid buys time to heal and food to nourish. It buys childcare. It buys clothes. It means a child can make friends, graduate from school, go to college, or train for a trade.

1K for 1Kid means a 6-year-old will be protected and a 16-year-old will learn a skill. It means children can grow to their full God-given potential — and make the world a better place.

Questions? Ideas? Get in touch with us

Jennifer Cooper
919.754.3625
jcooper@mhfc.org

Cindy Tripp
252.717.6505
ctripp@mhfc.org

Donna Tate
919.754.3621
dtate@mhfc.org

Donna Tate
919.754.3621
dtate@mhfc.org

Halie Sue Clifton
919.754.3620
hclifton@mhfc.org

Regina Hawse
910.471.6088
rhawse@mhfc.org

Regina Hawse
910.471.6088
rhawse@mhfc.org

Halie Sue Clifton
919.754.3620
hclifton@mhfc.org

Cindy Tripp
252.717.6505
ctripp@mhfc.org

Reggie Helton
828.514.2449
rhelton@mhfc.org

lemonade stands

golf tournaments

pancake breakfasts

charity birthday parties

spaghetti dinners

tea parties

babysitting nights

craft sales

barbecue or stew sales

bike rides

yard sales

coin collections

chili cookoffs

5k runs or walks

special collections – 5th Sundays

bake sales

break it down – $83.34 x 12 months