Methodist Home for Children SUNDAY

February 16, 2020

Children deserve a safe, loving home where they can thrive and live to their full God-given potential.

On Methodist Home for Children SUNDAY, you can make this happen.

Methodist Home for Children Sunday is the one day a year when congregations take up a special collection for the children served by MHC – children who come from empty homes, failing in school, looking for acceptance in all the wrong places. Neglected, abused, traumatized.

We see hope in each one of them – and you bring that hope to life. Thank you for believing and for giving.

Make an MHC SUNDAY gift anytime: Click here

For pastors and congregations:

Request a speaker:

Jennifer Cooper
919.754.3625
jcooper@mhfc.org

Capital & Corridor Districts:

Donna Tate
919.754.3621
dtate@mhfc.org

Beacon & Sound Districts:

Cindy Tripp
ctripp@mhfc.org
252.717.6505

Harbor & Gateway Districts:

Regina Hawse
910.471.6088
rhawse@mhfc.org

Fairway & Heritage Districts:

Halie Sue Clifton
919.754.3620
hclifton@mhfc.org

Western North Carolina:

Reggie Helton
828.514.2449
rhelton@mhfc.org