Vacation Bible School

Team up for children! Church groups do it. Kids do it.

For each individual in our care, we must raise $1,000 to fully cover the cost of services for a year. That’s $1,000 after reimbursements from our partner agencies.

We call that 1K FOR 1KID: $1,000 is enough to change one person’s life.

Our 1K FOR 1KID packages are designed for use in churches:

Contact us
MHC Headquarters:

Jennifer Cooper
919.754.3625
jcooper@mhfc.org

Capital & Corridor Districts:

Donna Tate
919.754.3621
dtate@mhfc.org

Beacon & Sound Districts:

Cindy Tripp
ctripp@mhfc.org
252.717.6505

Harbor & Gateway Districts:

Regina Hawse
910.471.6088
rhawse@mhfc.org

Fairway & Heritage Districts:

Halie Sue Clifton
919.754.3620
hclifton@mhfc.org

Western North Carolina:

Reggie Helton
828.514.2449
rhelton@mhfc.org